10 Hartford Ave. Granby, CT 06035
Han Asian Cuisine

Phone: (860) 413-9756
Fax: (860) 413-9755

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Brian and I look forward to our Friday dinner date at Han's ! Food was excellent and the service was warm and friendly!

Jeanne and Brian Horton 

Brian and I look forward to our Friday dinner date at Han's ! Food was excellent and the service was warm and friendly!

Nov 16, 2015

We went to Han Asian Cuisine for the first time tonight. The service was excellent, the staff was very friendly, courteous and helpful. The food was d

Maureen Brouillard 

We went to Han Asian Cuisine for the first time tonight. The service was excellent, the staff was very friendly, courteous and helpful. The food was delicious. The sashimi was exceptionally fresh and tasty. The sushi was very fresh as well. The East Granby Roll was delicious. The Salmon Lover was over the top. The warm and cold sake was a hit with our sake lovers and the white and red wine was a hit with those of us who prefer wine! We went to Grass Roots for Ice Cream afterwards (which was also yummy) so we can not rate the desserts at Han Asian Cuisine. Definitely try Han Asian Cuisine if you haven't yet!

May 15, 2015

Excellent! The Sushi chefs are amazing and offer options other than raw fish. I suggest requesting an avocado ball and the Drunken Noodles with beef ;

anonym user 

Excellent! The Sushi chefs are amazing and offer options other than raw fish. I suggest requesting an avocado ball and the Drunken Noodles with beef ;)
As well, the appetizers are fabulous.
The wait staff is excellent and the restaurant is super clean. I am very sensitive to anything that is not absolutely fresh and everything I've tried is perfectly fresh.
They also have what I call Americanized chopsticks or chopsticks for dummies, which I highly recommend using. It is a great tool for eating slowly and enjoying every little bite!
Bravo, James!

May 02, 2015

My husband and I have been to Han 3 times, and I brought a friend there once, and every single time we've been impressed by the quality and presentati

Nancy 

My husband and I have been to Han 3 times, and I brought a friend there once, and every single time we've been impressed by the quality and presentation and deliciousness (I just made that word up for Han) of the food, the friendliness of the staff, and the overall ambiance of the place. We've had their tempura - out of this world - and dishes with excellent sauces (loved the General Tso's and the garlic sauce), the aps we've tried were great and we can't wait to go back. Even tho it's about 45 min away from us, it's worth the trip!

Feb 22, 2015

What a great place. Sat at Sushi Bar. What talent and best tasting sushi we have ever had. Went three times this week. Love it. Jim and Nancy

anonym user 

What a great place. Sat at Sushi Bar. What talent and best tasting sushi we have ever had. Went three times this week. Love it.
Jim and Nancy

Jan 24, 2015

I went here two days before 2014 is ended with two good friends of mine to catch up. We three of us are so amazed and delightful that all dishes that

anonym user 

I went here two days before 2014 is ended with two good friends of mine to catch up. We three of us are so amazed and delightful that all dishes that we ordered were so great that we enjoyed our time together. I would come back later. Plus I love their interior for sure :)
Happy News every one!

Dec 30, 2014

Han would be a great restaurant in any location; but is a welcome addition to Granby. I've ordered take out many times and have also had lunch at the

Ed 

Han would be a great restaurant in any location; but is a welcome addition to Granby. I've ordered take out many times and have also had lunch at the Sushi Bar on a number of occasions. Always great service and great food.

And it's even better now that there is online ordering.

Sep 05, 2014

This is one of our favorite restaurants. We love that it is in Granby and whatever we order is always delicious and well prepared. Sushi and other dis

Scheel 

This is one of our favorite restaurants. We love that it is in Granby and whatever we order is always delicious and well prepared. Sushi and other dishes never disappoint. Staff is pleasant and efficient as well.

Apr 09, 2014

We love #HanAsianCuisine in #Granby, CT! Their manager James and the friendly staff really know how to take good care of you when you want a leisurely

Heather Conley 

We love #HanAsianCuisine in #Granby, CT! Their manager James and the friendly staff really know how to take good care of you when you want a leisurely evening out, or a speedy lunch table-side or at their convenient sushi bar.

We've eaten there many times and also bring friends and business clients there to enjoy their fresh, unique offering of sushi and wide selection of classic and 'twists' on Asian dishes. Their signature & special rolls, cocktails and appetizers are always delicious!

The restaurant is extremely clean & well-kept, the fish super fresh and they always want to be sure you're happy while you're their guest or taking your order to go! We highly recommend you visit them and bring friends - - you'll have a great time relaxing in their contemporary, comfortable dining space!

Apr 08, 2014

We absolutely love this place! Food is gourmet, restaurant is bright, clean and modern. We try to go as often as we can to try different dishes. Our f

Cindy & Mike 

We absolutely love this place! Food is gourmet, restaurant is bright, clean and modern. We try to go as often as we can to try different dishes. Our favorite restaurant now!

Mar 22, 2014
Han Asian Cuisine 860-413-9756 10 Hartford Ave., Granby CT, 06035 USA 4.9 5.0 14 14 Brian and I look forward to our Friday dinner date at Han's ! Food was excellent and the service was warm and friendly!
Page:
12